Lore Seeker - Conspiracy Visual Spoiler

Lore Seeker


  • Color: Colorless
  • Type: Artifact Creature - Construct
  • Rarity: Rare
  • Set:

Buy from Card Kingdom - $ 0.35

Buy Core Set 2021 Box - $34.99

Buy Jumpstart Booster Box - $124.99

Reveal Lore Seeker as you draft it. After you draft Lore Seeker, you may add a booster pack to the draft. (Your next pick is from that booster pack. Pass it to the next player and it’s drafted this draft round.)

Each volume contains wonders.



  • Derek

    Shop owners worst nightmare lol

    • John

      They will sell and extra pack on the spot most of the time, so how is this a shop owner’s worst nightmare?

      • Guest

        This is a shop owner’s wet dream. Its a rare that is either worthless or forces you to buy a new booster! Its literally a card that makes you buy more cards for it to be useful!

  • John Smith

    so basically this means that when you draft it there’s a pack that’s not actually being drafted just kind of set off to the side and you pick up the one not being drafted (so basically like drafting 9 people instead of 8 except the 9th isn’t taking cards out)? is that correct? or is it that you just completely throw out the pack you would have gotten and there’s just a pack with more cards floating around? this is just weird.

    • Adam Watson

      you add a new pack into the draft so now there is 9 packs being passed around instead of 8. its like what you said where there is no 9th person taking cards.

  • tyke5140

    “Real men use Arabian Nights boosters”

    • Adam Watson

      I would love to see a draft where someone pulls in an pack from Alpha with this card.

      • tyke5140

        I get the feeling there are going to be tournament rules preventing use of just ANY booster. Just in case I am going to stock up on some unglued and unhinged boosters.

        • Adam Watson

          i like where this is heading :)

  • Daniel Gilmore

    I think I like this card. A lot.

  • Chi Sarades

    i need to draft this

  • Chris

    It says “YOU MAY”.

    That means that it’s probably the card-player’s responsibility to supply the booster pack. *brings along some unhinged packs to a conspiracy draft*