Floodtide Serpent - Born of the Gods Spoiler

Floodtide Serpent

Buy Wilds of Eldraine Singles

Floodtide Serpent can’t attack unless you return an enchantment you control to its owner’s hand. (This cost is paid as attackers are declared.)

“Pray to Thassa for what? A bigger monster to eat it? A wave that can wash it away? What then?”

Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved. All art is property of their respective artists and/or Wizards of the Coast. This site is not produced, affiliated or endorsed by Wizards of the Coast, Inc.